Founder and Artistic Director
Nina Stern

Pedagogy & Educational Programming Director
Matilda Giampietro

Development Director
Tracy Cowart

Partnerships Manager
Caroline Giassi

Board of Directors

Richard Pace
Board President, Amherst Early Music

Vice President
Sara Stuart
Director of Development and Communications, Equality Now

Peter Faber
Partner, McDermott, Will, & Emery

Nina Stern
Founder and Artistic Director, S’Cool Sounds

Gene Murrow
Executive Director, Gotham Early Music Scene

Alison Pavia
Executive Director, Harpswell Foundation


Advisory Board

Anthony Elitcher
Administrative Director, The New York Continuo Collective

Laura Garcia
Principal, The Ella Baker School  

Betty Lopez-Towey
Former Principal, The Ampark School

Malcolm Merriweather
Assistant Professor and Director of Choirs, Brooklyn College Conservatory of Music
Music Director, “Voices of Haiti” and The Dessoff Choirs

Lexi Shereshewsky
Founder and Executive Director, The Syria Fund

Kent Tritle
Director of Cathedral Music, the Cathedral of St. John the Divine
Music Director, Oratorio Society of New York, Musica Sacra

Carter Via
Executive Director, Crossing Thresholds